Vorstandszusammensetzung

Vorstandszusammensetzung
Vorstandszusammensetzung - FC Eldagsen von 1921 e.V.

Position/Aufgabe:


Name:

Emailadresse:
 1. Vorsitzender
 Karl-Heinz Westenfeld
 westenfeld@fceldagsen.de
 2. Vorsitzender
 Rainer Bölke
 boelke@fceldagsen.de
 Hauptkassierer (Mitgliedsverwaltung)
 Friedhelm Siekmann
 siekmann@fceldagsen.de
 Jugendleiter
 Thomas Kurth
 kurth@fceldagsen.de
 Schriftführer
 Heinrich Eicke
 eicke@fceldagsen.de
 Spielausschussobmann
 Jens-Uwe Kalesse
 kalesse@fceldagsen.de
 Pressewart
 Andreas Schwanke
 schwanke@fceldagsen.de

FC Eldagsen von 1921 e.V. | info@fceldagsen.de